Contact Us

2018 Board of Directors

Click to e-mail
President: Justin P.
Vice President: Jim H.
Treasurer: John B.
Secretary: James K.
Sergeant at Arms:   Dave H.
Trustee '16-'18: Gary B.
Trustee '17-'19: Dave H.
Trustee '18-'20: Tom D.
Past President: Leon S.

Appointed Positions

Newsletter: Leon S.
Librarian: Justin P.
Show Chairman: Tom C.
Bourse Chairman:   Dave H.   (262) 338-6064
Webmaster: Bruce B.

Mailing Address

Milwaukee Numismatic Society
P.O. Box 26886
Wauwatosa, Wisconsin 53226-0886

 Project Management London, Web Development